Looking for help?

< Back
Print

User roles & permissions

– Admins:
Admins are users able to access to all the options in an account:
Create different Knowledge Boxes
Add or delete users to a specific Knowledge Box
Access all the Knowledge Boxes from a billing account.
Create/Edit/Delete tags
Connect data sources
Upload information
Delete information
Edit content

– Contributors:
Upload information to the Knowledge Box they have access to.
Delete information from the Knowledge Box they have access to.
Find information
Edit content

– Members
Find information

Previous Resource List
Next What are insights
Table of Contents
Scroll to top
Would you like to get tips, tricks & news about the future of work?

Subscribe to our newsletter and discover tools, trends and advices about the future of work!